Rocket form - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Order summary
zh_CN: 订单汇总：

en: Total cost
zh_CN: 总成本

en: warning! Form was not submitted
zh_CN: 警告 ！不提交表单

en: Error! The file exceeds the allowed size of
zh_CN: 错误！该文件超出了允许的大小

en: Error! Type of file is not allowed to upload
zh_CN: 错误！文件的类型是不允许载

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Item ID
zh_CN: 项目ID：

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Invoice Total
zh_CN: 发票总额

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Choose Payment Method
zh_CN: 选择支付方式

en: Payment Option
zh_CN: 付款选项

en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单汇总

en: See summary
zh_CN: 见摘要

en: See invoice
zh_CN: 见发票

en: Agree To The
zh_CN: 同意

en: Terms &amp; Conditions
zh_CN: Terms & Conditions

en: Complete Order
zh_CN: 完成交易

en: Select Payment
zh_CN: 选择付款方式
