my another proj - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (653 entries)

en: Removing
zh_CN: 删除

en: Form saved
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Tour guide info
zh_CN: 导游信息

en: there is not tour guide for this page. press the accept button
zh_CN: 没有导游的这一页。按接受按钮

en: Success! Updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功！更新成功

en: Form was created
zh_CN: 创建表

en: Success! The form was created. Now just copy and paste the shortcode to your content
zh_CN: 成功！形式被创造。现在只需复制和简粘贴到您的内容

en: Delete field selected
zh_CN: 删除字段选择

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes
zh_CN: 对

en: Are you sure about this?
zh_CN: 你确定？

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Forms
zh_CN: 形式

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: List forms
zh_CN: 列表形式

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Online event registration
zh_CN: 网上活动报名

en: Reservation Request Form
zh_CN: 预约申请表

en: Purchase Order - Point Of Sale
zh_CN: 采购订单 - 销售点

en: Website Design Request
zh_CN: 网站设计要求

en: Order form
zh_CN: 订单

en: Wedding planner
zh_CN: 婚礼策划师

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 有条件的逻辑

en: Wizard form
zh_CN: 向导形式

en: All fields
zh_CN: 所有领域

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 片剂

en: smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: List all Forms
zh_CN: 列出所有形式

en: Filter records
zh_CN: 列表记录。

en: Custom Report
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Guided tour
zh_CN: 导游

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 估计

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 允许扩展

en: Rate Zigaform
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Please leave 5 stars if you like the plugin and I’ll keep rolling new updates and cool features.
zh_CN: Please leave 5 stars if you like the plugin and I'll keep rolling new updates and cool features.

en: Grid system
zh_CN: 网格系统

en: Sticky summary
zh_CN: 见摘要

en: Graphic chart
zh_CN: 查看图

en: Form validation
zh_CN: 表信息

en: Duplicate fields
zh_CN: 重复

en: 42 form elements
zh_CN: 精灵元素

en: Paypal payment
zh_CN: 网关支付

en: Invoice feature
zh_CN: 发票总额

en: Export & Import forms
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: Wizard forms
zh_CN: 向导形式

en: Export Form records
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Duplication form
zh_CN: 重复

en: Online documentation
zh_CN: 网上活动报名

en: Hey, I noticed you created an estimation form with Zigaform - that’s awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
zh_CN: Hey, I noticed you created an estimation form with Zigaform - that's awesome! Could you please do me a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?

en: Customs
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Fading Exits
zh_CN: 填充权

en: Lightspeed
zh_CN: 光

en: Slide Exits
zh_CN: 方箱宽度

en: Error message
zh_CN: 自定义错误消息

en: Form variables
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简

en: Forms in trash
zh_CN: 表格编辑器

en: Order summary
zh_CN: 订单概览

en: Entry information
zh_CN: 条目信息

en: Submitted form data
zh_CN: 提交的表单数据

en: Additional info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Client PC info
zh_CN: 客户端PC信息

en: Form URL
zh_CN: 表格网址

en: Form name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: Records list
zh_CN: 记录

en: Records in trash
zh_CN: 记录

en: Invoices list
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoices in trash
zh_CN: 发票总额

en: locked
zh_CN: 块

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Animation
zh_CN: 估计

en: Choose animation
zh_CN: 估计

en: Show animation
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Then after the upgrade is done, just replace/overwrite the po and mo files using your backup in order to keep the changes. also you can send your translations to zigaform.com  in order to keep your translations on future version updates.
zh_CN: Then after the upgrade is done, just replace/overwrite the po and mo files using your backup in order to keep the changes. also you can send your translations to zigaform.com in order to keep your translations on future version updates.

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Webhook settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Webhook Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 更多的领域

en: To form values
zh_CN: 新形式的要求

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Additional Parameters
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: choose an option
zh_CN: 删除所有选项

en: Woocommerce settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: yes
zh_CN: 对

en: woocommerce quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Enable summary
zh_CN: 启用摘要箱

en: summary title
zh_CN: 分页标题

en: summary content
zh_CN: 自定义HTML内容

en: No.
zh_CN: 没有

en: Name form
zh_CN: 名称格式

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Backend
zh_CN: 背景

en: Frontend
zh_CN: 内容

en: Fields
zh_CN: 上传域

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: variables
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Currency symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Currency code
zh_CN: 货币代码

en: Tax
zh_CN: 标签

en: Summary of submitted data
zh_CN: 提交的表单数据

en: Form Url
zh_CN: 表格网址

en: Form record id
zh_CN: 表格编辑器

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice date
zh_CN: 发票

en: Summary content
zh_CN: 摘要箱

en: Summary link
zh_CN: 概要

en: Form editor
zh_CN: 表格编辑器

en: email section. you can set mail options. e.g. the recipient mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件部分。您可以设置邮件选项。例如接收者邮件

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: submission section. you can modify the success message and other messages
zh_CN: 提交部分。您可以修改成功消息和其他消息

en: On Submission
zh_CN: 在提交

en: configure your invoice
zh_CN: 配置您的发票

en: main settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Additional
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Dev Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Show data
zh_CN: 显示数据

en: Variables
zh_CN: 关闭

en: C.Logic Graph
zh_CN: C.Logic

en: preview
zh_CN: 预习

en: Save form
zh_CN: 保存表单

en: Fields section. Drag and Drop or just click to add to the preview section
zh_CN: 字段部分。拖放或点击添加到预览区域

en: preview section. you can view how the fields will look like and you can change the settings on live mode
zh_CN: 预览部分。您可以查看如何领域的样子，你可以改变生活模式的设置

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 分页标题

en: Form
zh_CN: 形成

en: Selected Field
zh_CN: 所选字段

en: Form settings. you can set all options related to the form
zh_CN: 表格设置。您可以设置相关的表单中的所有选项

en: setting section. you can change the submit mode between ajax and post
zh_CN: 设置部分。你可以改变Ajax和岗位之间的提交方式

en: skin section. you can change skin options of your form
zh_CN: 皮肤部分。你可以改变你的皮肤形式的选择

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: wizard section. you can enable the wizard form and add many forms
zh_CN: 向导部分。您可以启用该向导的形式，添加许多形式

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 巫师

en: Summary Box
zh_CN: 摘要箱

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: You need to save the form before seeing the preview
zh_CN: 你需要的形式看到预览前保存

en: Preview for desktops
zh_CN: 预览桌面

en: Preview for tablets
zh_CN: 预览片

en: Preview for smartphone
zh_CN: 预览智能手机

en: Import form
zh_CN: 导入表单

en: The import has failed. press the accept button
zh_CN: 导入失败。按接受按钮

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Load form
zh_CN: 负载形式

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Set Form name
zh_CN: 设置表单名称

en: e.g. My custom form
zh_CN: 例如我的自定义窗体

en: Drag and Drop the fields to this area
zh_CN: 拖放领域这一领域

en: or just click the button fields to add it here
zh_CN: 或者只是按一下按钮字段在这里添加

en: Conditional Logic graph
zh_CN: 有条件的逻辑

en: Code to export
zh_CN: 代码出口

en: the exporting code is used for backuping your custom form
zh_CN: 出口代码用于backuping您的自定义窗体

en: Main fields
zh_CN: 主要领域

en: More fields
zh_CN: 更多的领域

en: Standard Fields
zh_CN: 标准字段

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文字框

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Multiselect
zh_CN: 多重选择

en: Submit Button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Spinner
zh_CN: 微调

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Grid System
zh_CN: 网格系统

en: 1 Col
zh_CN: 1列

en: 2 Cols
zh_CN: 2列数

en: 3 Cols
zh_CN: 3列数

en: 4 Cols
zh_CN: 4列数

en: 6 Cols
zh_CN: 6列数

en: Additional Fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

en: Star rating
zh_CN: 星级评定

en: ReCaptcha
zh_CN: 和ReCaptcha

en: Custom Html
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: Hidden Input
zh_CN: 隐藏的输入

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选取器

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Layout Elements
zh_CN: 布局元素

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Heading H1
zh_CN: 标题H1

en: Upload Fields
zh_CN: 上传域

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Image Upload
zh_CN: 图片上传

en: Picker Fields
zh_CN: 选择器字段

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Prepend/Append Fields - Text Box
zh_CN: 前置/附加字段 ​​- 文本框

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Prepend/App
zh_CN: 前置/追加

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading H2
zh_CN: 标题H2

en: Heading H3
zh_CN: 标题H3

en: Heading H4
zh_CN: 标题H4

en: Heading H5
zh_CN: 标题H5

en: Heading H6
zh_CN: 标题H6

en: Wizard elements
zh_CN: 精灵元素

en: Wizard buttons
zh_CN: 向导按钮

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Dyn Checkbox
zh_CN: 强啡肽复选框

en: Dyn RadioBtn
zh_CN: 强啡肽RadioBtn

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Copy and paste the shortcode to your WordPress site
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴简码到你想要的网页

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简

en: Shortcode alternative
zh_CN: 简

en: Shortcode for modals
zh_CN: 简

en: Add new form
zh_CN: 添加新形式

en: Disable Form
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Enable Form
zh_CN: 启用

en: Duplicate Form
zh_CN: 重复

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Order by
zh_CN: 订单概览

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: List form information
zh_CN: 列表形式的信息

en: there is no forms selected. select one at least
zh_CN: 没有选择的形式。选择一个至少

en: Name Form
zh_CN: 名称格式

en: Copy and paste the shortcode to your desired page
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴简码到你想要的网页

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: there is not forms. Add new one
zh_CN: 没有的形式。添加新的

en: Get shortcode
zh_CN: 简

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Active
zh_CN: 活性

en: Edit and load your custom form
zh_CN: 编辑和加载自定义窗体

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Conditional Logic Graph
zh_CN: 有条件的逻辑

en: Add New Optional Variable
zh_CN: 添加新的选项

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Character
zh_CN: 图表

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Form Variables
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: New form request
zh_CN: 新形式的要求

en: You are receiving a new form request
zh_CN: 您正在接受一种新形式的要求

en: Form information
zh_CN: 表信息

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: From Mail
zh_CN: 从

en: Type From mail
zh_CN: CC型邮件

en: From Name
zh_CN: 从

en: Here goes your From Name
zh_CN: 在这里，去你的文字

en: Type From Name
zh_CN: 类型字段名

en: Customer
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Recipient mail
zh_CN: 收件人邮件

en: This is the recipient mail. if you leave it blank, admin mail will be taken
zh_CN: 这是接收方邮件。如果你让它空白，管理员的邮件将采取

en: Subject mail
zh_CN: 主题邮件

en: it is the title of the message. do not leave blank
zh_CN: 这是消息的标题。不留空白

en: Here goes your subject mail
zh_CN: 在这里，去你的主题邮件

en: Type subject
zh_CN: 类型主题

en: this mail will receive a copy of the email
zh_CN: 该邮件将收到的电子邮件的副本

en: this mail will receive a copy of the email without letting the others notice it
zh_CN: 该邮件将收到的电子邮件的副本，而不让其他人注意到它

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 所选字段

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Customer email
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: File name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Show sample
zh_CN: 查看详细

en: From - text 1
zh_CN: 从 - 文本1

en: this field will be located in the FROM zone
zh_CN: 该字段将设在从区域

en: Here goes your text
zh_CN: 在这里，去你的文字

en: To - text 1
zh_CN: 要 - 文本1

en: this field will be located in the TO zone
zh_CN: 该字段将设在到区域

en: From - text 2
zh_CN: 从 - 文字2

en: To - text 2
zh_CN: 要 - 文本2

en: From - text 3
zh_CN: 从 - 文字3

en: To - text 3
zh_CN: 要 - 文本3

en: From - text 4
zh_CN: 从 - 文字4

en: To - text 4
zh_CN: 要 - 文本4

en: From - text 5
zh_CN: 从 - 文字5

en: To - text 5
zh_CN: 要 - 文本5

en: Custom template
zh_CN: 自定义HTML

en: this will enable cost estimation for the whole form.
zh_CN: 这将使成本估算整个表格。

en: it will allow to show a payment page after submitting form
zh_CN: 这将允许提交表单后，显示支付页面

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: this is used in order to fix if something is not showing fine on the preview editor panel
zh_CN: 这是用来为固定，如果事情没有显示精细的预览编辑器面板上

en: This is not required. You can add extra css to your form. this will be added to css file
zh_CN: 这不是必需的。您可以添加额外的CSS到表单中。这将被添加到CSS文件

en: Just put the selectors. e.g. #id_form .control-label {color:red}
zh_CN: 只要把选择。例如#id_form。控制标签{颜色：红}

en: This is not required. You can add extra javascript code or some script to your form.
zh_CN: 这不是必需的。您可以添加额外的JavaScript代码或一些脚本到表单中。

en: proceed with caution. if you put a wrong javascript code, the form will not work properly e.g.
zh_CN: 小心的继续。如果你把一个错误的Ja​​vaScript代码，表单将无法正常工作，例如

en: it allow you choose currency code
zh_CN: 它允许你选择货币代码

en: it allow you choose currency symbol
zh_CN: 它允许您选择的货币符号

en: it allow you choose decimal separator
zh_CN: 它允许您选择的货币符号

en: it allow you choose decimal thousand
zh_CN: 它允许你选择货币代码

en: it allow you choose currency precision for decimal places
zh_CN: 它允许你选择货币代码

en: Enable tax option
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: Import the backuped form
zh_CN: 导入已备份的形式

en: this will be shown in the payment page
zh_CN: 该字段将设在到区域

en: letter
zh_CN: 快报

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Text font size
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Select font size
zh_CN: 选择字体大小

en: Custom width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Max width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Custom padding
zh_CN: 自定义填充

en: Padding top
zh_CN: 填充顶部

en: Padding right
zh_CN: 填充权

en: Padding bottom
zh_CN: 填充底

en: Padding left
zh_CN: 填充左

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Pick the color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Start color
zh_CN: 启动颜色

en: End color
zh_CN: 结束颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 带点

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 横

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Success! Form was sent successfully.
zh_CN: 成功！表格已成功发送。

en: Success Message
zh_CN: 成功消息

en: Enable Page redirection
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: Url after submitting form
zh_CN: 提交表单时的Ajax模式

en: Enable summary box
zh_CN: 启用摘要箱

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Select Position
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Left
zh_CN: 剩下

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top out
zh_CN: 顶出

en: Bottom out
zh_CN: 走出低谷

en: Side Box Width
zh_CN: 方箱宽度

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: To be used in text content
zh_CN: 正文内容

en: Text content
zh_CN: 正文内容

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文字字体

en: Enable wizard forms
zh_CN: 启用向导形式

en: Tabs management
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: Clean Tabs
zh_CN: 清洁标签

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添新

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Type tab title
zh_CN: 类型分页标题

en: Skin tab
zh_CN: 皮肤标签

en: Theme 1
zh_CN: 主题1

en: Theme 2
zh_CN: 主题2

en: Inactive mode
zh_CN: 活动模式

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Number text color
zh_CN: 数文本颜色

en: Active Mode
zh_CN: 主动模式

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Background for number container
zh_CN: 背景号集装箱

en: Done mode
zh_CN: 完成模式

en: this when the tab is completed. this will be shown on frontend
zh_CN: 此时的标签完成。这将是在前端显示

en: Tab container
zh_CN: 选项​​卡容器

en: Textbox label
zh_CN: 文本框标签

en: Textbox sublabel
zh_CN: 文本框下标的

en: Help block text
zh_CN: 帮助文本块

en: Textarea label
zh_CN: 多行文本标签

en: Textarea sublabel
zh_CN: 多行文本下标的

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: CAPTCHA Code
zh_CN: 验证码验证码

en: Type your heading H1 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H1

en: Type your heading H2 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H2

en: Type your heading H3 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H3

en: Type your heading H4 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H4

en: Type your heading H5 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H5

en: Type your heading H6 here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的标题H6

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Type label
zh_CN: 类型标签

en: Type value
zh_CN: 类型标签

en: Price per unit
zh_CN: 每单位价格

en: Enable quantity
zh_CN: 启用数量

en: Maximum quantity
zh_CN: 最大容量

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Custom report
zh_CN: 自定义报告

en: Select your custom fields to be shown on list report
zh_CN: 选择您的自定义字段要在列表报告显示

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Order
zh_CN: 边界

en: URL page
zh_CN: URL页面

en: Export to PDF
zh_CN: 导出为PDF

en: List Records.
zh_CN: 列表记录。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Export to csv
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Show detail
zh_CN: 查看详细

en: View chart
zh_CN: 查看图

en: Name backup
zh_CN: 命名备份

en: Enter a backup name or leave blank, current date will be assigned to backup name
zh_CN: 输入备份名称或留空，当前的日期将被分配到备份名称

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: there is not backup stored. Create new one
zh_CN: 没有备份存储。创建新的

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Restore Backup
zh_CN: 恢复备份

en: Upload Backup
zh_CN: 上传备份

en: Database backup success
zh_CN: 数据库备份成功

en: Delete File selected
zh_CN: 删除文件选择

en: We're sorry, %s is not available on free version.<br><br>Please upgrade to Pro version to unlocks all these features, and puts you on the upgrade path for additional features that we’re excited to share in the near future.
zh_CN: We're sorry, %s is not available on free version.<br><br>Please upgrade to Pro version to unlocks all these features, and puts you on the upgrade path for additional features that we're excited to share in the near future.

en: Tables
zh_CN: 片剂

en: Directives
zh_CN: 活性

en: PHP Extensions
zh_CN: 允许扩展

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: List Invoices.
zh_CN: 清单发票。

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 付款状态

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: there are not invoices.
zh_CN: 有不发票。

en: Payment gateway
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Type name payment gateway
zh_CN: 类型名称支付网关

en: Return URL
zh_CN: 返回URL

en: Type return URL
zh_CN: 类型返回URL

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Payment order
zh_CN: 支付令

en: Paypal mail
zh_CN: 贝宝的邮件

en: Type Paypal mail
zh_CN: 键入贝宝邮件

en: Total amount
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Cancel URL
zh_CN: 取消网址

en: Type cancel URL
zh_CN: 键入取消网址

en: Test mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: List payments gateways.
zh_CN: 清单支付网关。

en: Gateway payment
zh_CN: 网关支付

en: there is not payment gateways.
zh_CN: 没有支付网关。

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边界

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: This is important to identify the field on reports and conditional logic
zh_CN: 此，以确定在报表和条件逻辑字段是重要

en: Type field name
zh_CN: 类型字段名

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多的选择

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Enable Center position
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: Enable center position
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: Enable Width
zh_CN: 启用

en: right
zh_CN: 对

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充顶部

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Enable background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景

en: Color for background
zh_CN: 颜色（聚焦）

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图片

en: Background size
zh_CN: 背景图

en: Background repeat
zh_CN: 背景

en: Position
zh_CN: 选项

en: Background position
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Enable Border
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable border
zh_CN: 启用

en: Border type
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Choose border type
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Enable border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: Enable shadow
zh_CN: 启用

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 启动颜色

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Additional css
zh_CN: 额外的CSS

en: Quick color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Start Color
zh_CN: 启动颜色

en: End Color
zh_CN: 结束颜色

en: Background color on hover
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Enable search option
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: Custom Translations
zh_CN: 自前线

en: None selected text
zh_CN: 未评级文

en: none result text
zh_CN: 未评级文

en: Count selected text
zh_CN: 未评级文

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Help Block
zh_CN: 帮助阻止

en: Validators
zh_CN: 验证器

en: Show help block
zh_CN: 显示帮助块

en: Help block position
zh_CN: 帮助块位置

en: At bottom
zh_CN: 在底部

en: At Top
zh_CN: 在顶部

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Pop up
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Price Format
zh_CN: 赔率格式

en: Enable Cost estimation
zh_CN: 启用成本估算

en: show price label
zh_CN: 显示价格标签

en: it will allow to show price label of the field
zh_CN: 它将允许以显示场的价格标签

en: Price label format
zh_CN: 价格标签格式

en: Add
zh_CN: 加

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清洁

en: Place holder
zh_CN: 占位

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Input value alignment
zh_CN: 输入值调整

en: Button alignment
zh_CN: 按钮排列

en: Color (focus)
zh_CN: 颜色（聚焦）

en: Divider bar Color
zh_CN: 分隔栏颜色

en: Next Button
zh_CN: 下一个按钮

en: Text for last button
zh_CN: 文本的最后一个按钮

en: you can check this on frontend page or preview
zh_CN: 您可以检查此在前台页面或预览

en: Prev Button
zh_CN: 上一个按钮

en: Buttons alignment
zh_CN: 按键排列

en: label Yes
zh_CN: 标签是

en: label no
zh_CN: 标签不

en: allowed extensions
zh_CN: 允许扩展

en: Put the extensions between commas
zh_CN: 把逗号之间的扩展

en: Maximum size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Attach files to mail notification
zh_CN: 将文件附加到电子邮件通知

en: if you enable attachment option, make sure your web server (hosting) and mail server support your maximum size file
zh_CN: 如果你启用附件选项，请确保您的Web服务器（主机）和邮件服务器支持的最大容量的文件

en: Image width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Layout mode
zh_CN: 布局

en: one
zh_CN: 内容

en: Show Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Add new option
zh_CN: 添加新的选项

en: Remove all options
zh_CN: 删除所有选项

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本颜色

en: Show text
zh_CN: 查看详细

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Custom margin
zh_CN: 自定义填充

en: Margin top
zh_CN: 填充顶部

en: Margin right
zh_CN: 填充权

en: Margin bottom
zh_CN: 填充底

en: Margin left
zh_CN: 填充左

en: Enable time
zh_CN: 启用付款

en: Inline display
zh_CN: 一致

en: Date format
zh_CN: 删除表格

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: French
zh_CN: 法国

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Minimum date
zh_CN: 起码

en: Maximum date
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Default date
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Settings label option
zh_CN: 设置标签选项

en: Check
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Block alignment
zh_CN: 块对齐

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Inline
zh_CN: 一致

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom html content
zh_CN: 自定义HTML内容

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 起码

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Range 1
zh_CN: 范围1

en: Range 2
zh_CN: 范围2

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Secret key
zh_CN: 秘密钥匙

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Custom text color
zh_CN: 自定义文本颜色

en: Custom Background color
zh_CN: 自定义背景颜色

en: Custom Behind lines
zh_CN: 自定义线条的背后

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: Custom front lines
zh_CN: 自前线

en: Distortion
zh_CN: 失真

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Text star 1
zh_CN: 文星1

en: Text star 2
zh_CN: 文星2

en: Text star 3
zh_CN: 文字明星3

en: Text star 4
zh_CN: 文星4

en: Text star 5
zh_CN: 文字星级5

en: Not rated text
zh_CN: 未评级文

en: Label text
zh_CN: 标签文本

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: Sub label
zh_CN: 子标签

en: Sublabel text
zh_CN: 下标的文本

en: Text font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Text shadow
zh_CN: 文字阴影

en: y
zh_CN: ÿ

en: Text Block
zh_CN: 文本块

en: Block position
zh_CN: 块位置

en: Show Block
zh_CN: 显示程序

en: Help block
zh_CN: 帮助块

en: Help block alignment (temp - delete)
zh_CN: 帮助块对齐（温度 - 删除）

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Allow whitespace
zh_CN: 允许空白

en: Add validator
zh_CN: 添加验证

en: Validator configuration:
zh_CN: 验证配置：

en: Less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: Default Message
zh_CN: 默认消息

en: Custom Error Message
zh_CN: 自定义错误消息

en: Alert position
zh_CN: 警报位置

en: Set required icon
zh_CN: 设置所需图标

en: Choose required icon
zh_CN: 选择所需图标

en: Required icon position
zh_CN: 需要的图标位置

en: Before label
zh_CN: 标签前

en: After label
zh_CN: 标签后

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Letters
zh_CN: 快报

en: Letter & Numbers
zh_CN: 字母与数字

en: Only numbers
zh_CN: 只有数

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 比...更棒

en: Identical
zh_CN: 相同

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Validator:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Translate error message
zh_CN: 翻译错误信息

en: this is required
zh_CN: 这是需要

en: Custom validation
zh_CN: 自定义填充

en: Required only letters
zh_CN: 只需要字母

en: Letters and Numbers
zh_CN: 字母和数字

en: Required only Letters and Numbers
zh_CN: 所需的数字和字母

en: Required only numbers
zh_CN: 只需要数

en: Required a valid mail
zh_CN: 需要提供有效的邮件

en: Required icon
zh_CN: 需要的图标

en: Enable Conditional logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Conditional logic
zh_CN: 有条件的逻辑

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: this field if
zh_CN: 这个领域如果

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: of the following rule match
zh_CN: 下面的规则匹配

en: Add new conditional Logic
zh_CN: 添加新的条件逻辑

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除所有

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: greater than
zh_CN: 比...更棒

en: less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发出

en: Download here
zh_CN: 下载

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 进口
